Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
October Half TermMon 18 Oct 2021Sun 31 Oct 2021
Christmas BreakMon 20 Dec 2021Mon 03 Jan 2022
INSET Day - Academy closed to students Tue 04 Jan 2022
February Half TermMon 14 Feb 2022Fri 18 Feb 2022
Easter Break Mon 04 Apr 2022Mon 18 Apr 2022
Bank Holiday - Academy closed to students Mon 02 May 2022
May Half TermMon 30 May 2022Fri 03 Jun 2022
Summer BreakThu 28 Jul 2022Wed 31 Aug 2022

October Half Term

First Day
Mon 18 Oct 2021
Last Day
Sun 31 Oct 2021

Christmas Break

First Day
Mon 20 Dec 2021
Last Day
Mon 03 Jan 2022

INSET Day - Academy closed to students

Date
Tue 04 Jan 2022

February Half Term

First Day
Mon 14 Feb 2022
Last Day
Fri 18 Feb 2022

Easter Break

First Day
Mon 04 Apr 2022
Last Day
Mon 18 Apr 2022

Bank Holiday - Academy closed to students

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

May Half Term

First Day
Mon 30 May 2022
Last Day
Fri 03 Jun 2022

Summer Break

First Day
Thu 28 Jul 2022
Last Day
Wed 31 Aug 2022